I WON!!!

Check out the post here!

The review:

Your last-minute entry was a hit–the addition of mint to the blueberry,  white chocolate, and cream party was unique and sublimely delicious!  The flavor was cool, refreshing, and a bit unexpected…very original!  Thanks for introducing us to the wonder that is blueberry + mint 🙂  Fantastic job for a Cupcake Hero first-timer!

Thank you so much to everyone who voted for me or supported me in any way possible.

Thanks to Dorothy for hosting Cupcake Hero and Clara for the lovely prize package I’ll receive and.

Special thanks to Boy for tasting everything I’ve ever baked whether he wanted to or not and for encouraging me to keep at it. For being my biggest fan. And for booking our trip to Vegas.

New Cupcake Hero theme to be announced on July 1st!

3 Comments »

  1. Courtney Said:

    Super congrats! I can’t wait to see what you come up with for July!

  2. Joanne Said:

    Congratulations babe! I’m so proud of you! You’re going to have to whip me up a batch of these winners for one of our MANY NYC dates!

  3. Lora Said:

    Congrats. Your recipe looks delicious and the flavor combo just fabulous.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

